Bout of Books 12: Wrap-Up

So Bout of Books 12 is officially over! I was sick for a couple of days and read almost nothing then, but let’s see how I did overall.

  • Pages read: 417
  • Books read: 2
  • Books started: 1
  • Challenges participated in: 1

I also met both of my goals! I wanted to finish reading The Lies of Locke Lamora, and start reading Ancillary Justice. And I took part in one challenge: describe what is happening in your book with series of images, the silly result of which you can see in my progress post.

Books I finished

The Lies of Locke Lamora The Sleeper and the Spindle
The Lies of Locke Lamora (Gentleman Bastards #1) by Scott Lynch – 4 of 5 stars
The Sleeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell – 5 of 5 stars

Books I started

Ancillary Justice
Ancillary Justice (Imperial Radch #1) by Ann Leckie

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12: Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

