Used Book Haul

I only bought used books during the month of October. I found NP from the clearance shelf at my library for 50 cents. The rest of the books I bought from BetterWorldBooks.co.uk when they had their “20% off all used books” sale. Most of them are also used library books. :) They were categorised as “Good” condition, and they were pretty much as advertised, with a couple of library stamps and a little wear on the covers. All in all, I’m very happy with this haul! The only bad thing is that I have now run out of space on my bookshelf, as my TBR shelf is overflowing, so I really need to get to reading these books!

NP The Blue Sword Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos The Mysterious Benedict Society A Madness of Angels
NP by Banana Yoshimoto
The Blue Sword by Robin McKinley
Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos (Theodosia Throckmorton #1) by R. L. LaFevers
The Mysterious Benedict Society (#1) by Trenton Lee Stewart
A Madness of Angels (Matthew Swift #1) by Kate Griffin

If you want to know more, I go over the books and talk a little of what they are about in this video:

Leave a Reply

