September Stack of Five

Stack of Five is where I show you five books that have been sitting on my TBR shelf for ages, and you will tell me which one you want me to read and review! I chose a theme of YA speculative fiction for this month.

Stack of Five was created by Misty
TheBookRat.com | Youtube channel

The books
(links go to GoodReads)

The Raven Boys – Fantasy in a modern school setting
Antigoddess – Greek gods in modern day
Little Brother – a teen takes on the DHS in police state San Francisco
Vicious – two college roommates get superpowers
The Coldest Girl in Coldtown – vampires held in quarantine zones

Let me know in the comments which one you want me to read!

4 thoughts on “September Stack of Five

  1. I hope you will like the Raven Boys. Just read the first 2 books last summer and they were awesome. Oh well, the series may not be as superb as the other UFs out there but it was able to stand on its own.

    Have fun reading all of your book haul!

Leave a Reply

