It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

I am currently reading

Cold DaysCold Days
(The Dresden Files #14)
By: Jim Butcher
From: My bookshelf

Harry Dresden is back! The new Dresden Files book is here, and I put aside all other books and started reading this. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for Harry… Picking this book up could mean that I might not finish my 2012 Sci-Fi Challenge, but I’m not feeling too bad about that, because: Dresden Files!

Last week I didn’t finish any books. I read some of Stephen Fry’s Moab is my Washpot, though, before moving onto Cold Days.

Last post

November Wrap-Up

 

“It’s Monday, what are you reading?” is a weekly reading meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

    • Reading has been going slowly for me, since I have an office worker’s neck pain that prevents me from reading as much as I would like… I hope I manage to get rid of it soon.

    • I’m still not quite sure how to feel about the “new” Dresden Files books. Changes, Ghost Story and Cold Days haven’t really resonated with me like the older books did… But things seemed to be picking up in Cold Days, so I’m staying hopeful. My favorite of the series is Dead Beat!

Leave a Reply

